Smiles & Troubles
Rigo<br>Smiles & Troubles
SKU: RE000093

10€ Disponibile
Disco prodotto nel marzo 2009, registrato in Italia e missato in America (Texas). Elenco brani: 1 A girl called you 2 Stay 3 I love you 4 The one who watch 5 (Just like) St.thomas 6 Lonely winner 7 All I really want 8 Tonight 9 The moon is you 10 On the wrong side of everything
A girl called you
The moon is you
(just like) St. Thomas